5-6 (K-1st Grade) Team

Jennifer Jones
jennifer.jones@dmschools.org

Jeff Kerns
jeff.kerns@dmschools.org

Barb Leise
barb.leise@dmschools.org

Jennifer Schauls
jennifer.schauls@dmschools.org

Melanie Schroeder
melanie.schroeder@dmschools.org

Michelle Wheeler
michelle.wheeler@dmschools.org