Teachers

Kate Badger

9/10 Year Old Teacher

E: catherine.badger@dmschools.org

Hannah Bankson

9/10 Teacher

E: hannah.bankson@dmschools.org

Marja Bearda

7/8 Teacher

E: marja.bearda@dmschools.org

Abby Boruff

5/6 Year Old Teacher

E: Abilyn.boruff@dmschools.org

Erika Buckner

TLC Instructional Coach

E: erika.buckner@dmschools.org

Deb Croft

Interventionist

E: debra.croft@dmschools.org

Barb Edwards

9/10 Teacher

E: TBA

Mollie Erpelding

7/8 Teacher

E: mollie.erpelding@dmschools.org

Rachelle Gerstel

7/8 Year Old Teacher

E: rachelle.gerstel@dmschools.org

Stephanie Hubka

5/6 Year Old Teacher

E: stephanie.hubka@dmschools.org

Jennifer Jones

5/6 Year Old Teacher

E: jennifer.jones@dmschools.org

Jeff Kerns

5/6 Year Old Teacher

E: jeffrey.kerns@dmschools.org

Barb Leise

5/6 Year Old Teacher

E: barbara.leise@dmschools.org

Jennifer Mann

9/10 Year Old Teacher

E: jennifer.mann@dmschools.org

Bruce Miller

7/8 Year Old Teacher

E: Bruce.Miller01@dmschools.org

Melanie Schroeder

7/8 Year Old Teacher

E: melanie.schroeder@dmschools.org

Michelle Wheeler

5/6 Year Old Teacher

E: michelle.wheeler@dmschools.org